TEXAS

 

STATE ELDER

Name: Joel "Pancho"Beal

Email: joelbeal@netzero.com

Phone: 817-480-0926 or 817-945-6850

Web Site: http://bfctx.org

 

BEAUMONT

Name: Rick Benson

Email: txbfcguy@gmail.com

Phone:409-656-4737

CORPUS CHRISTI

Name: Jose "Sweeper" Velasco

Email: jose9velasco@yahoo.com

Phone: 361-442-6904

DALLAS / FT. WORTH

Name: Jeff "Sidecar" Claes

Email: sidecar@bikerchaplain.com

Phone: 972-365-8278

ELLIS COUNTY

Name:  Toby "Chum" Hayes

Email: tobyshayes@gmail.com

Phone: 817-532-8912

HOUSTON

Name:  Rex “Troubadour” Robards

Email: rex.robards@gmail.com

Phone: 713-560-7730

LONGVIEW

Name:  Johnny "Big John" Montana

Email: mt@tex.net

Phone: 903-256-0032

MCALLEN

Name:  Bob Toney

Email: rt999999@aol.com

Phone: 956-821-7583

PARIS

Name:  David Coasts

Email: d_m_coats9@yahoo.com

Phone: 903-623-4042

SAN ANTONIO

Name:  Jay Perry

Email: Jay1Perry@yahoo.com

Phone: 210-393-9911

TAWAKONI

Name:  Darrin "Papa Bear" Poarch

Email: pdarrin@live.com

Phone: 972-900-9062

TYLER

Name:  Woody Weimer

Email: Woodybfctexas@gmail.com

Phone: 903-850-2257

VICTORIA

Name:  Hank Novak

Email: hanknovak@cableone.net

Phone: 361-482-8342


Top of Page | Charter | History | Contact Us | ©2007 Bikers For Christ, a non-profit ministry